Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chileanlove

44 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Santiago, Chile but raised in the bay area. I love San Francisco and the people living here. I love the outdoors like camping, riding bikes, hiking anything outside. Am lots of fun and like the simple things in life, like taking a walk or getting a cup of coffee with friends. I am looking for somebody who is honest and loves life. I like to make people laugh and making them feel very comfortable. I also have a motorcycle, a ducati 848 and like going fast on it! I have some tattoos and hope you're okay with that. Just a super nice and put together type of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a bike shop selling, fixing and building bikes. I love what I do and hope to have a shop of my own. Love to travel and experience what life throws at me. My life at this point consits of working then walking my dog Charlee. In my off time I like to build bikes or riding my bike for hours and hours. I also like photography and taking lots of pictures of just about anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the good in everybody and making sure I put a smile on your face. Fixing things, riding bikes and making people laugh. Cooking and massages...i went to massage school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, my beagle howling?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thomas Moran, Adam Davies, Alex Garland, Pablo Neruda, Julio Cortázar.
All kinds of music, music that gets you moving.
I love feel good movies. One of my favorite movies of all time is Wild At Heart with Nicholas Cage and Laura Dern. The Walking Dead is also pretty good. I love to cook so food is my thing. I love making empanadas, a great bowl of chili and things that are spicey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Love
Good Coffee
Good beer
My bed
My bikes
My dog...I know I know that's 8.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the future with my wife and planning bicycle trips to Spain, and Chile. I believe chivalry is not dead and love doing things for woman...like open doors,making sure i walk on the outside on the sidewalks and love buying them flowers, i have three sisters so i was taught early that women should be taking care of but they are still their own person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing with my beagle Charlee or out with friends having a drink or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry not here, but...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and you see something you like or you want to go for a bike ride or get some coffee and love avocados.