Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chilee12

20 M Stourbridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy ^^ Not really sure what to say; I'm a laid back/straight acting kind of guy, I like my music, which is mostly rock/metal, not to everyone's taste I know, but I love it (: Currently a student at Bangor University! Send me a message if you wanna know more! Don't know what to write D:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got into Bangor Uni so I'm currently an Undergraduate of Psychology!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fucking Guitar Hero, not gonna lie.

Being messy/leaving things til last possible minute/not checking this site for a few days and feeling bad about messages...soz

Also being witty or seeing the perverted side of things x) can be pretty bad if people aren't comfortable with that sort of humour D:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Piercings mainly since I have a fair few in my face (':
OR my hat since it's extremely rare to see me without it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter of course, but I also really like the Darren Shan books, mainly Demonata story line, haven't read much past those if I'm honest but I do enjoy reading from time to time!

I love rock and metal music mainly, some bands being: Greeley Estates, Motionless in White, The Defiled, Dir en Grey, The Word Alive, Get Scared, Escape The Fate and many more! I play bass guitar in my free time =D

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Skins, The Mighty Boosh, Peep Show, any sort of low budget comedy generally!

Films, I won't bother making a list as 1) there's loads 2) anything goes usually, but horror's/comedy's are typically what I seek out more than other genre's ^^

I love anime/manga such as Naruto, Deathnote, Bleach etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer/Laptop 2. Music 3. Internet 4. Games 5. Bass
6. Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do, cus I'm pretty bored a lot of the time. Nothing really seems to pique much interest, as it were >.br />
Life in general, where to go, what to do, why are we here, how did we come around, what's the truth behind us? Sounds pretentious as hell, but it really is something I think about. Also things to do with why do people do certain things, or behave certain ways, what's their story?

Plans for the future, although their probably just dreams, such as touring the world in a band (haha! Chance would be a fine thing :P) or being a Clinical Psychologist/working in the mental health field, it's pretty close to home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out drinking with some friends or just chilling at home watching shit x)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me if you wanna know that bad (;
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of who I am, if I appeal to you, or if you just want someone to chat to!