Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndySwammer

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yonkers-->Boston-->Charlotte-->Denver-->SF, been traveling around the country and mostly to DC for the last few years for work. Just moved to the Inner Sunset a few months ago and still getting to know the place!
TL;DR The common east coast transplant in a new environment

I stay physically active when not collapsed on my couch, always up for some skiing, hiking, walking, biking, swimming, seeing the city, going for a drive anywhere for some adventure. Always looking to see new sights or climb higher heights. I'm not good at poetry. I need a partner in rhyme for my misadventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a small company that's making waves after spending 3 years at one of the tech giants.
Trying to find a good work life balance and could use some help!
Staying healthy, pushing myself to be better, seeing some sights along the way while reaching for the stars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moving my arms and legs in circles thousands of times per day.
Falling down mountains with slabs of wood strapped to my feet.
Limping up mountains.
Climbing trees.
Computers.
Beer.
Road trips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Text: Latest non-technical book was a great read though, "The Power of Habit". Favorite series when I was younger was "The Wheel of Time".

Video: Comedy, action, thrillers mostly but not too picky with movies. Game of Thrones (help me catch up?), Archer, South Park, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, The Office, Stargate, Lillyhammer, House of Cards, TED talks, Hi-def nature documentaries.

Audio: Happy listening to anything except country. If country is your favorite kind of music we won't get along :)
Just started learning how to play guitar; definitely harder than guitar hero but I'm progressing slowly...currently looking for an instructor to start lessons.

Sustenance: I eat everything. Sushi, Mexican, Vietnamese and the rest as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Competition
Fast internet
Bacon
All the food
Hot Sauce

I only needed 5, you take my extra.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, the pursuit of happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out, at home, at the office, driving for a weekend trip somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have shaved my whole body more than once.

For swim champs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, intelligent and passionate about something.