Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChillLefty

37 Woodland Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm independent. I can see the big picture. I don't tolerate small minded people. Wine makes me feel like I could win any debate, whether or not my statements contradict one another ;). The Shawshank Redemption is quite possibly the best movie ever, no arguments. I love sushi, as should everyone. Sometimes I just want to chill and watch a movie that I've seen 100 times. I love the 4th of July. Doing dishes is therapeutic for me for some reason. (Just don't expect me to do yours after the first date) My teeth are real. I wish I learned how to break dance and pop lock. And skates are the devil. I love movies and I know random facts and quotes. I don't know why, I just do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the internet business for a little over 13 years now, and I love it. I have a “get it done” attitude with a “laid back” personality (if that makes any bit of sense), so it’s a perfect environment for me to work in. When work is not involved, I’m all about the outdoor life! I love golfing, hiking, being at the beach. I enjoy socializing over dinner, live music, meeting people and watching movies at home. Weekend getaways are always fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering what level we parked on, laughing, making people laugh, listening, making cocktails, People watching, sarcasm, being real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Winning Every Day, Crush It, The Four Agreements, Breaking Back

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Jerry McGuire, Forest Gump, 50 First Dates, A Few Good Men, Top Gun, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Talladega Nights, Old School, The Hangover, The Social Network, CaddyShack, Spaceballs, Princess Bride, Napolean Dynamite, Nacho Libre, Documentaries

Music: Country, Rock, some Hip-Hop, Jazz.
Some of my favorite artists include: Jack Johnson, ALO, DMB, Jason Mraz, Band Of Horses, Black Crowes, Citizen Cope, Coldplay, John Mayer, Journey, Phoenix, The Police, Kings of Leon, The Eagles, Adele, Brad Paisley, Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, U2, Kenny Chesney, Montgomery Gentry, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum...

My favorite foods include: Sushi, Mexican, Indian, Thai, and all things Ice Cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Conversations
Movies
Music
Delicious Food & Water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be dining out, at a comedy show, at a concert (I LOVE The Hollywood Bowl, Santa Barbara Bowl), BBQ, at a bar with friends, going to the movies, dancing, Hanging with good friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open... Ask Away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone who isn't going to try and change me. Of course a sense of humor is important. I can be very sarcastic. Family values are extremely important. Honesty...I plan on being completely honest with you and would appreciate the same. Loyal, spontaneous, supportive, sexy, clever, social, and most importantly someone who is willing to be a true friend. I will be the same for you!