Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChillPersian

24 Cibolo, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very thrill seeking man, love playing basketball. I enjoy what I do, which is iPhone customizations, repair, sale, and buy backs. Like to travel like every other millennial. One thing for sure is I hate being too quiet or boring so don't expect a calm guy. Dropped out of Pre Med/Bio major from Penn State University because it wasn't something I was passionate about. I started my online business repairing, customizing, and selling the latest iPhone models.

I am so happy with the decision I made. Other than the business being profitable, I love what I do. I love tech and electronics. Of course my parents were disappointed especially my dad wanted me to be a doctor like him but my happiness is top priority. And it should be everyone else's as well.

I am an Autodidact (self taught). I read anything that's useful. I read to educate myself rather than entertain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an iPhone repair shop. I customize and repair all kinds of new iPhones.

I'm skydiving and getting my license to skydive alone.

Trying to expand my business to other metropolitan cities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what others have to say. Ill just keep asking questions until there is nothing more to ask :)I have fixed over 2,000 iPhones to date. So I guess I'm good with electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have read so many but some are Great Gatsby, Steve Jobs Autobiography, 1984, Rich Dad Poor Dad, programming books, etc.
Movies: So many again but some are Blood Diamond, Avatar, Titanic, American Pie, Superbad, The Hangover, Step Brothers,Middlemen, Old School, Shaw shank Redemption.
Shows: family guy, criminal minds, flashpoint, David Letterman, entourage.
Music: anything
Food: anything that won't make me sick to my stomach (I love cooking and I love trying anything New)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer/Phone
Family/Friends
Car
Exotic foods
Exercise/Bball
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my family, my friends, and how to plan out my life, job, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing with family or friends, going out, or fixing phones :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love bunnies, I really do... I raised like 20 of them when I was a kid lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ain't a hypocritical girl who doesn't judge people and make everyone seem the same here. Maybe you're the one looking the wrong way! If you have something intelligent to say or something funny :)