Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chill_Gamer_Dud

30 Martinez, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off my name is Shane. I am pretty easy going as a person. I'm fine with just staying at home watching a movie or going out for a hike or walking around the city. I can be goofy at times. I have been more of a homebody type of person, really trying to get out more. Income from work limits what I can afford to do, but I still go out anyway. I am a mediocre cook(can't bake lol) but I can make SOME things, not a noodle person either. Completed bartending school in 2012, so if you want drinks, you don't have to get it at a bar all the time. I'm also very affectionate.

I could put a lot more on here but what's the point of it? Wouldn't it be more fun to learn more things about me in person than be an open book on a site?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time with 2 jobs(Uber and delivering pizza). Meeting new people is a big thing for me to do since I am a shy person, but I can overcome it. Used to be a huge gamer but cut down majorly to try to get out more, an it's been pretty fun! Still have a ways to go to be where I want to be financially, but I will still have fun on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Drawing(even though I need to start doing it again)
-Computer stuff
- video games
-Getting a good laugh
-making alcoholic drinks
-being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humor. I always like to keep a good laugh in the mix. Also that I'm a very caring individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have been a huge fan of Terry Goodkind's Sword of Truth series(read the whole 11 book series twice). As for movies, always huge on Comedy(especially Adam Sandler) and action fims. With music I usually find myself listening to Alternative Rock/Metal along with some rap. Favorite foods are mainly mexican and japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A computer
-My phone
-Friends
-sushi
-Music
-Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is headed. Fun times, hard times, but a good life on the way
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working! But if I can afford to, I try to go to bars now. Best way to get good conversations out of the blue!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
snore, a little loud with it, so if you're a light sleeper...yeah that's gonna be a problem :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go out and have fun and be awesome together. Coffee? Random driving? Movie? Anything!