Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chill_wave

23 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Setting fire to our insides for fun.
____________________________________________________
I recently moved back into Indy after living in Tennessee for a long time. I'm working full time at a local Mortgage brokerage and I absolutely love it. I am a pretty relaxed person, and I try to have my humor with me at all times. I love to make people laugh, share a drink, and go on an adventure... that can happen in any order!

I also love Karaoke, and going out to the bars on a friday night. This and playing video games really make up what I do with my free time. I enjoy books regularly... trying to trudge through a 14 book long epic. I'm still very young (with a lot to learn) and I don't know what I want to do exactly with my future but whatever I choose, it will be great.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a practicing Mortgage Loan Originator. I work at an awesome company locally that really takes care of me and is pushing me to grow and succeed. I am not sure it is what I want to do forever, but I've put a tremendous amount of effort and time into gaining my licenses. I want to see where it can take me!
I’m really good at
My job. At this stage of my life, honestly, I'm married to my career.

I'm a great listener (helps with what I do) and trying to find solutions. Most folks want empathy, and I am working on that as best I can but I am a problem solver at heart.

I also like to think I'm pretty freakin' hilarious. Doesn't translate over the internet though.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.

That's usually what I hear about once someone gets comfortable enough to tell me about it.

Second to that would be my sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: My favorite authors include Michael Crichton, Margarete Weiss and Tracy Hickman, Robert Jordan, R. A. Salvatore, Dean Koontz etc etc. I am currently reading Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan and it's awesome (book 3).

Movies: World's Greatest Dad, Blood Diamond, District 9, Superbad, Moon, Sherlock Holmes (and Sherlock the BBC show!), Legends of the Fall, Signs, James and the Giant Peach, Nightmare before Christmas, Interview with a Vampire, Indiana Jones series, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings (I play lotro), A River Runs Through It, Digimon! The MOVIE!, The Goonies, Sandlot, Man on Fire, Cloud Atlas, Any comic book movie, The Perfect Host... And well, a WHOLE lot more. I love a movie that makes me think, or changes my perspective on something.

Also, REDLINE is the best animated movie of all time. I stand by that and I WILL watch it with you if you don't believe me.

Music: *The SHINS. *Muse, *The Killers, The Bravery, Audioslave, *RHCP, *Ben Folds, *Interpol, *The Kooks, Say Anything, *Neutral Milk Hotel, Modest Mouse, Born Gold, Oberhofer, Animal Collective, Yeasayer, Wakey! Wakey!, Neon Indian, Alpines, Radical Face + like 9,000 other bands and songs. Music is really a love of mine and I have so much stuff to share it will make your head spin.

Chillwave is my favorite style of music right now. I love r/chillwave (on reddit!). Purity Ring, Poor Spirits, Big Spider's Back, Radioseven, New Theory, Teen Daze, Millionyoung.... and more.
The six things I could never do without
-Somewhere to work
-Someone to love (Queen, anybody?)
-My family
-My best friends
-The Internet
-Sunshine and clouds and space. (I know this is cheating, but hey, Space is awesome.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Little things. Like how amazing clouds are. Or the way space works. Or how light bends to create such beautiful sunsets as if just for us to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working late or trying to get together with my close friends. If none of that is happening I usually watch netflix, read, or study whatever is relevant to my job at that time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fail more often than I succeed.

I am struggling to find consistency in myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know what music I am listening to right now. Or if possibly you'd like to just get to know me better. I spent my first few weeks on this website trying to make contact but it's hard to even start a conversation, it seems. So any message is much appreciated!

Or if maybe you just want to tell me about your day.