Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChilledFrog

30 M Richmond, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there :)
Just moved to Sydney for a new career. Looking to meet new and interesting people and generally have a good time :)

I can be a little quirky and have a good sense of humour :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like i said a new career and a new adventure :) I've decided i'm going to go and experiance new things and meet new and interesting people. Really all i'm looking for is someone to share that with :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing and taking it easy :) I like to make people laugh and feel comfortable! Some say i'm good at diffusing tense situations but thats usually cos i didn't quite hear what was going on and i'll say something stupid :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm LOUD!! I laugh alot and most people can hear me from a ways off! I hear i've got a reasonable smile and i try to stay positive!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) SciFi Fantasy Books Love 'em!
B) Something that makes you really think or something that is so braindead it;s just funny!
C) I'll listen to anything although i'm not too big on R&B, I'll dance to it but thats about it!

From My Facebook Profile:

Movies: Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Batman: The Dark Knight, Labyrinth, Shaun of the Dead, Anchorman, Star Wars, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels.

TV Shows: Top Gear, Sooty and Sweep, Rocko's Modern Life, ART ATTACK, Invader-Zim, Trapdoor, Scrubs, Scrubs, Rocko's Modern Life, Takeshi's caحصنstle, "Inspector Gadget", Dexter, Flight of the Conchords, Daria, STARGATE UNIVERSE.

Music: I Love Music!, Band of Horses, Taylor HAwkins and the Coattail Riders, Royksopp, Lilly Allen, The Presets, Mike Skinner and The Streets, Metallica.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Broadband, My bass guitar, food, Izzi my cat, My phone and My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing new and exciting things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contemplating heading to the boozer :P But usually hanging around doing not much :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here... Not very much :P but ask me and I may tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the need!!