Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Wesley Chapel, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:17pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WARNING: If you're continuing to read this you're accepting that you will enjoy this profile description and may be influenced to further engage this witty and entertaining individual. Symptoms include, but are not limited to, the following: curiosity, sudden bouts of laughter, enlightenment, perpetual smiling, intellectual stimulation and as the interaction increases the gradual build up of "naughty thoughts". Contact this person at your own risk (wink)! As you should've already noticed I'm a confident, charming guy. Enjoying life and all it has to offer. Love having a good time and appreciate a good sense of humor. Passionate about many things, music being one of them (I vibe to many different genres and buy and collect records... yes vinyl records) and art and focusing on my business. Overall, I possess a lot of great qualities. Ladies I gotta tell you that I'm not that easy though. It's possible that I'm more than you can handle. I may be prince charming........ or the guy your mama told you to stay away from. That's up to you to find out. There's a whole lot more to me that I've yet to reveal, but you'll have to drop me a line to find out what those things are. The choice is yours to make......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Delving deeper into my creative side & continuing my journey toward self discovery & personal growth while focusing on my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, taking pictures, being a great idea generator, video games, rhyming/writing, Entrepreneurship,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kix, style, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Identity, Frailty, The Usual Suspects,12 angry men,Seven, Being John Malkovich, The game, Saw, The Predator, Aliens,

Books: The entire Harry Potter series, Think & grow rich by Napoleon Hill, The 48 laws of power by Robert Greene,

Music: way too much to list so I'll list a few genres, Hip Hop, old school salsa, psychedelic rock, Jazz, Funk, Soul, Motown etc.

Food: Whatever is healthy & flavorful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, Good music ( I listen to records...yes vinyl records and I vibe to a variety of different genres). , my pc, my kix, my camera, A pen & pad (technically this counts as two separate items bringing my total of items I couldn't live without to seven).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, Business, Art, Traveling, sneakers, music, and gear (clothes).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something spontaneous. I find that I have a lot more fun when things aren't planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nah chill.... You're not getting anything like that out of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe that you miss the shots you don't take.