Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chilli0

29 Seoul, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like Apricot Jam on Toast as well as Marmite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Landscaping, sport, chilling, planning on making the most of summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mainly read books about gardening and stuff. My favourite movie is Deadman wih Johny Depp. The only TV show I can be bothered watching atm is Big Bang Theory although I did watch Breaking Bad, The Wire and Game of Thrones back to back. I mostly listen to rock. If I could choose to see one band atm it'd be NIN. I like all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock, alternative rock, hard rock, art rock, indie rock, rock and roll.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I play sport on Saturday's and usually I like to chill out after a week of work so Friday is a quiet night for me. Saturday night on the other hand....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ready to rock, ready to roll, after a few beers ready to disco.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind random randell conversations.