Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chillocopter

35 M Garching bei München, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to enjoy the life in all it´s span. I can relax on the couch with Lounge music, the same way as to hike 9 hours for a cup of hot tea on the summit of a mountain.
I´m blessed with a strong sense of humor. I don´t like people, who are taking themselves too serious.
I´m caring of my friends and family. These are very important instances in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my job I´m supressing an office-chair. As a balance I love it, to be outdoors and I do a lot of sports there...jogging, hiking, climbing and Yoga.
I travel a lot due to my job but also in private and I like it very much. I love to discover new cities, cultures and cuisine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining stuff!
Solving Problems!
Cooking! I love to cook, if I have the time. Especially for friends.
Motivate and convince people around me.
Relaxing! :-) That´s sometimes not that easy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I´m a tall guy with blond hair...it´s hard to ignore me.
My jokes! :-) I love to laugh.
My honesty. I´m used to say what I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Brave new World" is one of my favorite books. I like also historical novels, especially from Bernard Cornwell.
I like this comic style movies like Sin City or 300.
TV shows: Breaking Bad, Vikings, Game of Thrones

The music, I like mostly, is Lounge and Trip Hop. I love Morcheeba, Thievery Corporation and the Sneaker Pimps. And Funk! No summer without Funk!

Food: Almost everything. Except aubergines...and spiders! But I´ve never tried spiders. Anyone?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains
Friends and Family
Sports
Travelling
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can cook.
where I can hike next.
How many questions are there in Okcupid?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy to be Home!
Planning trips for the weekend or hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don´t like spiders!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discover Munich with me. I dont´t know much about the town and I would like to change this.
If you like to hike! I´m more familiar with the mountains around Munich than with Munich itself. :-)