Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chillologist

23 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I knew what to say here. I'm really chill and love everyone. I love art and making things. I love music. And hey I like to think I'm cool and fun to be around. :D

I can flip my eyelids. It's quite gross.

Phone's ringin' Dude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working at Qdoba. I'm saving up money and I might move to California in a few months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and making random things with random supplies. I'm usually pretty good at making people laugh. I like to think I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Wisdom of Insecurity, The Joyous Cosmology... I need to read more :/ I'm reading Religion in the Making right now.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, 127 Hours, Coen Brothers movies, anything with Bill Murray, Baraka... I'm sick of trying to think of movies.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Misfits, The Walking Dead, This American Life, etc,etc...

Food: Mostly everything. I love spicy stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next move should be, reality and its nature, you know, deep stuff like that :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've only been pimpin' for two months now and I've already quadrupled my business. I may even have to hire more folks for the holiday season.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hang out. Being that I might be moving in 3 months or so, I'm not really looking for anything relationship-wise.