Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChillyWillster

27 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Irving, TX. I graduated UNT with a BS in Kinesiology and a minor in Health Promotion in 2011. I love to get outside and run around or just soak up life.

I've been through a lot and have had more brushes with death than I can count. I enjoy taking a risk and pushing boundaries.

Even though life is full of both love and tragedy I want nothing more than to dive in and experience it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time and doing my best to pay down those pesky college loans. I'm considering moving to Irving, TX to be closer to work and to save some money on gas.

I've dabbled in learning the guitar and I'm slowly learning Spanish with Duolingo.

My short term goals are to work my way up at my new job and get my three mile time down to 27m or less.

My long term goals right now are to get out of my college debt and eventually settle down some where and start a family.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! I get the best high when I can elicit a laugh from someone.

Running! I will always accept an offer to get out and go running whether its one mile or three.

Disc Golf! To be fair, I wouldn't say I'm really good at it but I really enjoy it and I'm better than average.

I love grilling and cooking in general. I can grill chicken/steak that you will never forget. I also occasionally bake cookies for fun. Sometimes I put food coloring in the mix just to add some flare.

Video Games! I have been a gamer all my life and I don't intend to ever give that hobby up. Maybe its not as constructive as some things but video games are something that bring me real joy. Currently playing battlefield 4/ Dark Souls 2 when I find the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my personality are the first things people tend to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Song of Ice and Fire, Cosmos, Quirk,

Super Troopers, Love Actually, Fight Club, The 5th Element, Airplane, Nature Documentaries

Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, True Detective, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, TED Talks, Arrested Development, Cosmos (New and old)

EDM, reggae, and alt/indie rock, & pop.

Grilled Chicken, Pretzals, Turkey Pastrami, Pepper Jack Cheese, Jalapenos, Chips and Salsa, Chicago Style Hotdogs, Strawberry Cobbler, Chili, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Spotify
Grilled Chicken
Salt
Fresh Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do in chaotic situations like witnessing a car crash or seeing someone get kidnapped.

That perfect disc golf putt.

What motivates people to do the things they do.

The magnificence and beauty of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going for a run, reading, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cuddle a stuffed animal at night sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You consider yourself physically fit/active. I enjoy lazy days but exercise and being outdoors are staples of my life.

If you believe that life is to be celebrated!