Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Wise, VA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:47am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
A little extra
Trying to quit
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and has cats
English, Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I easy going, fun like to just relax when I can enjoy some good music and some movies. Enjoy being with my friends, I consider myself a bit of a nerd but we all have a lil nerd in us somewhere even deep down. I am easy to talk to and enjoy a good conversation with someone who can hold my attention. I like the outdoors, love to fish, go for walks. I enjoy video games, internet I have a wide range of likes. Im open to new things as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working! I have a new job which I love, so far. my schedule is hectic. I'm driving again which is great and not something to be taken for granted. with the Holidays coming closer the family is getting together more. what spare time I get I'm spending it reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at my job in customer service. I love it most days anyway. Im good at different card games. It's hard to say what I'm good at I dont have much of an ego. It's hard for me to talk about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Multitude of different authors, Music- I will listen to anything from Metal to Bluegrass whatever the mood suits. Metallica,Black Label Society, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Stonesour, Old Crow medicine show. my list can go on an on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basic Necessities of life. The rest I can do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Little bit of everything I have ADD so a grand number of things.
Just a few things to list. Where I want my life to go. What I can do to better myself. I try not to think so far ahead I dont like to get my hopes up about things. I used to dwell on the past a lot, Ive been working on it though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on facebook * which i will now amend and admit I havent been on facebook in two months. Hanging out with friends. Working has been my typical Friday night. I love to Dance, Ive always enjoyed just doing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be under the category of being comfortable with a person and having some basis of trust in the person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ever want to strike up a good conversation and meet a good friend. I am not looking for a one night stand that isn't why I'm here. also, prepare for talking and learning about each other so please don't ask to meet within two messages. I'm also very funny about who gets my cell number. So if your comfortable with all this please feel free to message me. Im changing many things about myself and want a different start to things.