Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

China-Pink

22 F Willoughby, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im alexandria i love to cook and sew.
Right now im trying to improve and better my life.
I am just interested in friends right now. Im a real smiley and sweet person. I believe that looks dont really matter as long as you have a great personality and kind at that. I love animals and children. I have none of my own. Pretty joyful. I love to talk and ask questions. I dont like drama. I am an aspiring photographer.It takes some effort to make me mad. I have one tattoo. i Dont cheat. I dont play games, so dont waste my time. My favorite two instruments are the tamborine and the harp. I Love putting people in a happy mood. Im the type of perosn whom sacrifices their own happiness for that of others. Im very straight laced. Ido not find Smokers attractive at all (sorry but i dont need smoke in my face). If you are not clear with things im not going to even waste my time figuring out what you want to say(not to be mean). I love cosplay.I like playing badmitten. My 2 favorite football teams are The Saints and the Steelers. Sometimes im abit secretive. I do not find heavy drinking appropriate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Care giving at the moment.
But looking into continuing with my life and making more positive then negative.
Trying to get my stna
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching and tutoring young children.
cooking
Swimming
shopping (lol)
Babysitting
fixing somethings
Solving problems
Giving advice
Patching things up
Singing (well i think so lol)
Patching up wounds
Being a friend
Cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile and happy personality.
I love to take pictures.
Im friendly but tell it like it is
Im family oriented
I love to write.
I wear glasses (of course)
I love to help
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like tripple crown books, magazines, comicbooks and Manga.
Type of movies i like are: romance, Horror,comedy, and drama.
Type of music i like: abit of hiphop, R&b, some pop music, abit of country and abit of jazz oh and did i forget to mention gospel.
Type of food I like: i like seafood, soulfood,pizza, Japanese food, Chinese food, mongolian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God
2.Cellphone
3.Family
4.Knowledge
5.Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the life i wish to have.
the career i wish to pursue
the things i wish to do in life.
.the home i would like and what i wish to put within it .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eithercleaning the house or playing the wii
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Overly Shy
I am over honest
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your serious
If you know the difference Marvel and DC
If you know the difference between Anime and Manga
If you can hold a conversation without asking perverted Questions
If we have something in common
If your profile doesnot consist of any type of sex and your not all about sex.
If you use the brain that is not your penis
If you use proper English