Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChineseRedneck

44 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im laid back but kind of a shy guy who enjoys a good movie, walking in the mountains, or seeing a play or opera. My friends would say I tend to laugh a lot...a whole lot.

I've been taking martial arts for a while now and always enjoy the classes. I've gotten my scuba certification so another whole world of adventure has opened up. Being in a landlocked province, however, the challenge is to find open water (Mexico always sounds like it has lots of open water). :-) Now to think about the next activity to try...learning to ride a motorcycle or wall/mountain climbing....Any suggestions? I should look toward spring though! Mountains and a hike anyone? Mountain biking? Please take it easy on me....I'm still a newbie to the hard core mountain biking experience.

I am down-to-earth, shy, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always on the lookout for good sushi places. Starbucks for coffee, Diner Deluxe and some decent cafes. Escaping to the mountains when it's warmer. Sometimes when it's cooler...maybe.

Taking another martial arts class...learning a new technique ;-).
Oh yeah...and being a programmable geek to support these habits...er...right -- a programmer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I have a boisterous laugh...that I use often ...at many things...well - I found them funny. Didn't you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I finally got through the Illiad. Otherwise...Books are sci-fi/fantasy -- lately mostly Terry Pratchett and the Discworld novels. Most recently is the Dresden Files by Jim Butcher...hilarious!!! Of course movies anytime.

An ecclectic taste in music -- from Country to classical, old rock to jazz, big band to alternative, folk music to opera, reggae to punk(old). -- Does that cover it all?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family/friends 2) laughter 3) books 4) coffee 5) good food 6) coffee -- did I mention that already? ... ok, then technology... which produces coffee ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A number of possible things can happen on Friday nights....
Coffee or dinner with friends.
Boardgame night
Movies
or just staying in and reading...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HAH thought it'd be that easy? ...only when you get to know me...and I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found something to smile at when reading my profile.
You like trying new places to eat at or experimenting a new recipe at home.
You're easy going.