Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChinoLatino282

32 M South Hackensack, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun outgoing guy living in New Jersey. I'm originally from NYC however. I have a great sense of humor, and enjoy making those around me laugh. I love spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy sports Giants,Yanks and Knicks, scary movies, comedies, cooking (keep that between me and u ;-), dancing, and going out to bars. I am a nice sociable, positive, risk taker, who is looking for a sweet someone with similar traits/interests, and a unique personality. I'm trying this out to see if there are still some ladies out there that like the small things in life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time. When I am not working I spend time with my daughter (my pride and joy). I've worked retail all my life so I guess u can say I love talking lol. I currently work for Samsung and enjoy it greatly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I live to make people feel comfortable. If ur not comfortable then u aren't really you! I'm really good at making the best of ANY situation ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice my smile, maybe my laugh, or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a variety of books, ranging from Non-Fiction, to Adventure , and Horror.
Some of my favorite shows include 'Sons of Anarchy', 'Dexter', and shows about the Paranormal. I love a good scare!
I enjoy all types of movies. I especially love comedies and horror movies. I'm open and willing to see anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I cannot live without my daughter, my family, my close friends, my Xbox (lol), hair product, and of course laughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think of many things.... Some are My future, My daughter, health & well being, What tomorrow holds in store ... And what's for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not hanging out with friends, I enjoy relaxing after a long work week, most likely engrossed in a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wepppaaa!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me If you are interested and if you are real! A lot of fake women on this site in my experience