Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Oceanside, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy and I've been told I'm witty with a good sense of humor. I have two sons, one in college and one is a senior in high school, who are very into sports and that keeps me busy. I recently retired from the NYPD and I'm working on that adjustment. Looking for a like minded woman to date and we'll take it from there. I enjoy having a few drinks and listening to a good band, (rock, jazz, blues), a nice dinner or just some good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay very busy with my two sons. Being a good parent is my biggest priority right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing blues on the guitar, making people laugh, not just talking but listening during a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big music classic rock, blues, jazz.....Clapton, Buddy Guy, Stevie Ray, Allman Bros, Albert Collins, Albert King, Beatles, Stones
Love comedies (big Seinfeld fan)
Like political talk, tend to be more WSJ than NYT but not fanatical about it and enjoy discussing it.
Italian food
Dont get to read alot of time.....last books read were the Dan Brown books, History of the Allman Brothers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Good wine
romance ;).....yeah that's 7 but cant leave it out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds....... kids will be grown up in a few years.......a good relationship with the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If Im not with my kids, Im hanging out with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing right now.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You re a straight forward woman who would enjoy a few glasses of wine, some pleasant conversation, and a few good laughs with a good man.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done