Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chip50401

63 M Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like going to movies, dining in/out (I can even cook), amusement parks, Sunday brunch, walking, taking, trying new foods, computers, great conversation, Sunday afternoon Steelers games (don't worry I'm not a fanatic), romantic fireplaces or just cuddling on the couch with a good DVD. I enjoy spending quality time with someone special doing things from the well planned to off the wall and spontaneous. I like kids, dogs and animals in general. I think I was a dog whisper in a different life. I am affectionate and a hopeless romantic. I prefer mountains, rivers and lakes to baking on a crowded beach. I enjoy the beach in the off season. I'm mature, open minded, down to earth, family oriented and stable.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting acquainted with my new dog. He is a rescue from a hoarder. He is a challenge to say the least.
I’m really good at
being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
- I am a man who has a professional job.
- I am intelligent.
- I am tall.
- I am a big man.
- I am 62.
- I enjoy music, flea markets, cooking, pets, and traveling.
- I appreciate intelligence, humor, honesty, and passion.
- I value trust, respect, and the love made between partners.
- I am not seeking to change someone, or someone to change me.
- I am hoping to find a real, genuine woman.
- I welcome kids and pets, but, not nagging exes, lost loves, and broken hearts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader. I like science and history shows. I like see food. I see food and I like to eat it. I'll watch most movies except horror and stupid comedy. Thrillers are fine.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, Air, Wind, Fire, Water, Earth, The Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things. I'm curious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"I know nothing! I see nothing! I hear nothing!"
I will never carry a gun into Starbucks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
- Hard working and financially stable
- Seeking love from a good man
- Appreciate openness and honesty
- Are able to show affection by holding hands, soft touches, and quick glaces
- Understand that friendship is important
- Age and race are not an issue, be young at heart and adventurous.
- Possess hobbies or interests that are important to you
- Display patience and kindness
- Value relationships and understand they are work
- Unafraid of passion
- Be strong in who you are