Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChipotleNinja

33 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been told I'd fit into The Big Bang Theory pretty well. By day you'll see me wearing a shirt and tie, teaching classes on computer programming, algebra, optimization, data warehousing, or graph theory. But as soon as I leave campus I switch into jeans and a t-shirt bearing the logo of either a super hero or 80's cartoon.

Everyone who knows me will use words like "responsible", "honest", "dependable", "hard working", and "dedicated" to describe me. I have a car, a job, and I'm working on my PhD at a local university. So now that you know about my professional life, here is what I'm like behind the scenes:

I almost never drink, but I'll frequently pour ginger-ale or Sprite into a wine glass and pretend that I do.

When I'm training martial arts it's because in my mind I'm training to be a ninja-assassin (sorta like the movie).

I can't walk by legos or action figures without wanting to buy them and go home and play with them.

I still get really excited about Holidays: Christmas, Easter, Halloween, etc.

I picked a third floor apartment, solely because it would be more defensible in the event of zombies.

When I cook I frequently talk to a non-existent camera because I like to pretend I have my own food network show.

When I'm alone in an elevator I slowly lift both hands, palm up, in dramatic fashion as if my own command of the force is solely responsible for the elevator's ascent.

The majority of my favorite weekly shows are still cartoons. I get way too emotionally invested in some of them.

I like to think about what kind of powers I'd want if I was a super hero/villian.

I sometimes take my LotR prop weapons down off the wall to do battle with imaginary enemies.

After I do something I don't like to do (doctor visit etc) I'll take myself out for ice cream.
What I’m doing with my life
I've spent quite a few years in school, I have bachelor's degree in computer science, a master's degree in Operations Research, another master's degree this one in computer science, and now almost through with my PhD in Information Systems.

I'm currently an assistant professor of Mathematics & Information Technology at a local University.

When not teaching I'm usually taking martial arts classes (JKD, Savate, Filipino Martial Arts, Wing Chun, and ever once in a great while BJJ).
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I can usually get a few good laughs out of my students each lecture and on more than one occasional during martial arts classes I've disabled an opponent by getting them laughing too much to concentrate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I look fairly young for my age. I can still blend in with undergraduate students fairly well.

At the gym I've also had quite a few people mention I'm a bit quicker/more flexible than they would have imagined.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Girl (with the Dragon Tattoo | Who Played with Fire | Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest), Angels & Demons, DaVinci Code, Lost Symbol, 1984.

Movies: Well the movie counter parts to all of the above, plus The Avengers (and related movies), The Matrix, Princess Bride, The Rock, anything where vampires have fangs and aren't metrosexual. Basically action, adventure, sci-fi, fantasy, and horror are my main genres.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Naruto, Marvel Agents of SHIELD, Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, CSI, Criminal Minds, Myth Busters, Good Eats reruns,Pawn Stars, NCIS.

Music: I listen to a lot of classic rock (Aerosmith, Led Zepplin, AC/DC, Eagles, Tom Petty, CCR) and current rock (Disturbed, Halestorm, Foo Fighters, Saliva, Shinedown). But if you check out my playlists the middle of all that you're bound to find a couple tracks by Eminem, Notorious B.I.G., Hank Williams (Jr and Sr), David Allen Coe, and Johnny Cash.

Food: Chipotle, Indian, Italian, Pizza, and American comfort are at the top of my list. I'm not much on high end dining though, I prefer Diners, Drive ins, and Dives (I promise I'm not as big of douche as Guy Fieri though, I don't even think it's humanly possible.)
The six things I could never do without
1.) Coca-cola, I swear there still must be traces of cocaine in that stuff.
2.) Duct tape (When I was undergrad, I had the top bunk in my dorm room. I always hated having to climb down to turn off the alarm clock, so I got out my trusty roll of tape and stuck the alarm right to the ceiling. It fell down not once.)
3.) My trusty pocket knife (I loved MacGyver as a kid)
4.) A decently fast computer with an internet connection (to use for looking at pictures of cats, and getting into arguments with strangers...or I could just say reddit)
5.) Bacon
6.) Dry erase markers. Seriously, dry erase markers are to professors as cigarettes are to prisoners.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Research. Teaching. Martial Arts. How to fortify my apartment in preparation for some kind of apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grading papers, going out to dinner, watching a movie.

I should mention that I don't drink and really don't care for the bar/club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once choked on a Starburst jellybean and had to Heimlich myself against the corner of the kitchen counter. Now I will no longer eat jellybeans without adult supervision.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You find the lyrics to AC/DC's Big Balls to be amusing.