Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chipperdoodles

24 M San Juan Capistrano, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
(>'-')>I'm pretty nerdy and kind of derpy.
I like comics, video games, good movies, and also some bad movies.<('-'<)

Here, have some sparkles.

(ノ◕・・◕)ノ*:・゚✧ :
What I’m doing with my life
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
I’m really good at
┻━┻ ︵ ╯(°□° ╯)
The first things people usually notice about me
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ ︵ ╯(°□° ╯)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Transmetropolitan, John Dies at the End, How to Live Safely in a Science Fictional Universe, Neverwhere, House of Leaves, American Gods, Good Omens, Scott Pilgrim, Sandman, All Star Superman. I love graphic novels, Neil Gaiman stories, interesting reads, and funny ones.

Movies: Modern times, Drive, Pacific Rim, The Artist, Porco Rosso, Paprika, Moon, Brick, The Iron Giant, Delicatessen, Coraline, Paranorman, The Cornetto Trilogy, the Charlie Kauffmen movies I've seen and more! My tastes vary greatly, I absolutely Adooooore animation.

Shows: Venture Bros., Rick and Morty, Adventure Time (❍ᴥ❍ʋ), Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, Community, Regular Show, Star Trek (tos, tng, voyager), Breaking Bad, Brisco County Jr.

Music: I have a huge variety of taste. My favorite bands include, but are not limited to: They Might be Giants, The Protomen, The Aquabats The Dismemberment Plan, and then a billion more musics such as prog-rock, metal, jazz, classical, alternative, and whatevaaaaaaaaa moves me.
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Blankets, Friction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
┬─┬ ノ( ゜-゜ノ)
On a typical Friday night I am
‎(ノಥ益ಥ)ノ ┻━━━━━━━┻
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
┬─┬ ︵ /(.□. \)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you would like talking to me. Though I may come off as awks. Totes. Totes awks. I think there should be a squadron out there named awks hawks.

also:
ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻

--edit--
I enjoy my emoticon table flipping profile too much to edit it out but I figure I should bring it more up to date. I am not that sure what I really want from having this profile, maybe to make some people laugh a little or to meet some interesting and cool folks out there. I'm poly and it's something pretty new to me, I'm in a long distance open relationship with someone I care about deeply but we both don't see being in a relationship as something that should automatically cut you off from being close to, having fun with, caring deeply about, other people. That being said I hope you have been at least slightly amused with the table flipping characters and if you'd like to know more about me or anything else feel free to message me and I'll try my best to respond!
--edit--