Chippermunk09
25 Sumter, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chippermunk09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey Everyone! I'm Stephanie. My birthday is November 30th. I never really know what to say in these, I don't want to go on and on and give away too much. But then again I don't want to not say enough.

I went to Central Carolina for my associates degree in applied science, and majored in early care and education.

I do have a son, so if you're looking for someone who does not have kids, that's not me. Obviously kids have a soft spot in my heart. That's why I went to school for it, and am looking for a job in the childhood field.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a teacher for Sumter school district.
I’m really good at
unfortunately math. Lol. But I hate it!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet? I don't know. What do you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read anything in a while. And theres never really been a book that I'll go back and read a second time.

My favorite movie is Practical Magic, it's been my favorite for a long time, and I always go back to it.

My favorite shows are Law and Order SVU. When I had netflix I wound up watching all the seasons that were on there. I have a few other shows that are "guilty pleasures" But I haven't been able to watch them.

Music I'm really into everything. No favorite song/or singer.

Food, my favorite is stuffed shells. Real Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Number one is my son. He is pretty much the most important thing in my life.
Number two is some connection to the internet, I've realized my life is very boring without it.
Number three is my family, and close friends that I consider family. Without them I just have a few acquaintances that mean nothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do things happen the way they do. What happened in my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually spending it with my son, chilling at the house, watching my stepdad and a good friend playing video games.
You should message me if
You would like to. Something catches your eye, you would like to know more. :) I'm ooking for friends and well go from there. so don't be scared to message me.
Rant, rave and rumble I'll listen. lol.
Would be cool for some people close to me, I'd love to hang out (you know what ya do with your friends)
More