Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChipsAhoy_

30 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am a Cancer and I fit the characteristics very well.
I'm a guy.... and I like girls..... XD
Ok, so... I am someone you will feel completely or at lest a little comfortable around. I don't judge ppl... even tho I think a health opinion of a person can be a good defence mechanism, but you also have to be able to change that opinion if events provide.. right?
I'm not a huge "night life" type of person, ya I might go out to tge bar once in a while.. but really no, I'd rather be at home chillen with a few friends and walking/crawling distance on my bed.
I'm not a huge drinker, sometimes it sounds good and goes down smooth, I've learn to stay away when its not.. lol
I like nature, animals and the more basic things in life.
I like being creative and making something or what have you.
I like working with my hands, anything: drawing, gardening, wrenching, what ever,.. ;)
I like to smile and hugs. I've mastered the hug.... don't believe me,.... well you might just have to fund out... XD
I had been very depressed growing up and it has taken me to dark places,.. so sometimes my humor goes deep, but I try and joke around as much as I can.. and prefers to be serious when needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Worken, liven and doing my best to stay sane. Lol
Starting school in October.
I’m really good at
Poetry, writing, creating, sleeping, enjoying the small things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Never thought about it before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Listen to all types of music.
Movies are ok, if they are ok.. lol
ya... I eat food.
I try and not watch too mush tv, but family guy, futurama meh whatever catches my intrest really.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Music
The peace of nature
The moon
My heart
A good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ummm wow, this is a loaded question, let me see... just about everything and anything.. lol.
(In side joke)
On a typical Friday night I am
either watching my son or,..... well right now not mush.. looking to change that tho.. XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love children.... they taste like chicken,... XD....... haha lol.. its a joke.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, obviously,.. open minded, and are truthful and honest..