Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chise37

22 F Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been on this site for about a year now, and every time I start talking to someone, they disappear. Or, when I look at other peoples' answers to questions, they say no fatties and no one who isn't the same race as themselves. Great. I suppose I'm here to make friends, whatever they are. Just gotta start lowering my standards.
What I’m doing with my life
Scanning shit and putting it in a bag. Yay retail work! I'm trying to save up money so I can move out and be myself. Well, when I learn who she is. I wanna grow intellectually and discover new ways to express myself. Find more interesting things in general.
I’m really good at
Huh... What am I good at... I've played violin on and off for ten years. I like to fantasize about going ballistic on misbehaving customers. I make puns at 'inappropriate' and random times that tend to piss off my friends. I don't really know what else... But I'm clean and I have good teeth, so there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, and not very easily noticeable. When I am looked at, I try to feign some sort of shit eating grin so I don't just stare. It's rude, people! If we talk, I'm normally quite nervous or excitable. I will fumble with my feet or fingers and have trouble keeping eye contact. People usually see me as one who can speak Spanish. I can't, so stop trying. I suppose this is all subjective, but I can't speak for everyone who has looked at me. Let me in on your own opinion.
The six things I could never do without
See: Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to fantasize about how much better I could be. Not how to get there, just about a better me. Smarter, kinder, and possibly more social. I just have to learn how to improve. I need to do a Chise 2.0.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the store, drinking whipped cream vodka, playing Cards Against Humanity, playing Pokemon or Animal Crossing, texting, Netflix, or possibly out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dated someone who thought narwhals were fictional.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You know how to properly say flaccid.