Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chitownbeauty

32 Alexandria, VA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in the DC Metro area since October 2014. The one way I always describe myself is by saying that I am one in a million because you will never meet another one like me. I am very down to earth person that loves to try new things. I am a very active person and workout at 3:30 am on most days. Fitness is something that is very important to me and is a significant part of my life. I would love to meet someone that shares that passion with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to the DC Metro area because I got a job government job in DC in my field. I have a masters degree in Industrial Organizational Psychology and I am applying my knowledge at my new job.

Beyond getting acclimated to the new area and job I am focusing on my fitness. I am in the process of training for a 10k and a half marathon. I am dedicated to fitness and motivating my friends to maintaining a healthy life style. Some people may think this is cliche but this is me. I treat my body as a temple and focus on things that make me feel happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One thing I think I am really good at is making people smile. I am generally a happy, positive and angelic person so I can generally make someone's day with my smile. My friends tend to say that I am pretty good at giving advice, listening and just being there for them. I have to say I am just an awesome girl!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my smile. I love smiling I guess so that is the first thing that tends to attract people to me. I think there is something about my personality that makes me easily approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mmm sushi, greens and oysters. I love most action and car movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working-out, a good book, my family & friends, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some of the things I would like to accomplish in life. Places I would like to visit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big foodie!!! Although, I workout a lot and fitness is super important to me I do love trying new restaurants. Now that I'm in a new state there's so many to try!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a girl who is one in a million. Someone that is very down to earth and loves the finer things in life (e.g., cars, basketball, electronics, fitness, hockey, action movies). And you are looking for a friend that could possibly turn into more.