Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Spotsylvania, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:51pm
Asian, Black, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a regular guy that happens to be sweet nice and caring. I am 31 years old, very fit, attractive and fun. I am the type of man that likes to stay active, whether that means working out, being outdoors, playing sports, going to concerts, going to bars, dancing, concerts or what have you. I am a very adaptable guy and can find fun in everything and anything. I really have a sense of style all my own and I don't really care what people think of me. I like to make jokes and have a huge sense of humor. I can crack corny one liners, tell stupid jokes, make a sarcastic quip, or even quote random comedy movies. I am also very nerdy and enjoy comics, video games, fantasy movies and super hero shows and movies. I am an optimistic man with a bit of a macho man type complex. I am old fashioned and a hopless romantic and very chivalrous.

Traveling and experiencing new cultures and foods is very appealing to me. I have high ambitions and a strive to continue to better myself. I am in the process of becoming a police officer. My Friends and Family would say I am the most loyal person they have ever met and that when I go after something I don't give up until I get it.

I am looking for a relationship. I want to start talking and getting to know someone, then go out on a date or two and see where it goes from there. I want to share all of life's little and big adventures with someone, I want to make memories with someone. In all seriousness I hope I can find someone who will not only be my best friend, but my partner and lover.

As for what I really look for in a woman? I like someone who is sweet, intelligent, honest, loyal, fun and funny. Someone who likes to stay active and fit would be ideal or someone who wants to be. I take my health seriously and try to take care of myself, so I hope you will too. That's really about it, the rest is up in the air.

Bottom line, if you want a guy who would drop whatever he was doing just to text you back, answer the phone, call you back, take care of you when your sick, do something or say something silly just to make you smile when youre having a bad day, run out and buy you what you needed at weird hours of the night, open doors for you, treat you with kindness and respect then I'm your man. That's right I am a nice guy and proud of it. If that's not the kind of guy you're looking for then thanks for reading my profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working 40 hours a week. I used to be a police officer until I was injured. Thinking about getting back into law enforcement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel at ease. I'm also an awesome driver and a pretty good cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how young I look, or what race I am. Try and guess your probably won't get it right. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of George R R Martin's a Song of Fire and Ice/Game of thrones series, as well as the Ryira Revelations. I love to watch Psych, The Walking Dead, Castle, Defiance, and various other shows. For music I like a wide variety from Otis Redding and the beatles to Weezer and Train.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Asian food
My phone
My car
(I didn't list my family or friends because they really aren't things to me.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next in life and who wants to be with me when I do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging out with family and friends or exercising. Video games, watching a movie, bowling for starters, or anything else fun and wacky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no problems sharing my emotions with women. Also I trust people to easily. Oh and I don't like needles!

I like to cook and bake. I make some mean desserts!

I love Asian food and rice, I could have it every day of the year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1.You think we would get along.
2.Have some things in common.
3.Are looking for a guy like me.
4. Think we could become friends.
5. Want to talk and see what happens?