Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChivalrousDC

30 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends are very important to me. With that being said, I am extremely close with my family. I have to exercise regularly or I will go insane. Even though I love to blow off steam and have a good time as often as possible my career is still very important to me. I am obsessed with movies as I believe they are a window to our culture: past, present, and future. I cannot handle people who are really high strung or don't appreciate sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyering. Yes, I know that there are plenty of lawyers in this town, but I won't judge you by your profession if you don't judge me by mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking up languages quickly, napping, smirking, having a good time, sarcasm (it wasn't in the choices of languages, but I speak it fluently), procrastinating, discovering new music, quoting movies, and I have an uncanny ability to remember actors and actresses names, just about any sport, reaching things in high cabinets (my mom always appreciated that one)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm tall or the color of my hair I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is way too much to write for this one. Just ask if you really want to know because I feel like this subject would make for great first date conversation..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok, you obviously can't live without family and friends so those should not count for anyone.

my phone, movies/TV, music, v-neck t-shirts, a well-tailored suit, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places I want to travel to; my family and friends; how I want my career to progress; why people in the DMV area always drive slow in the far left lane; if I could be a professional race car driver; whether or not I should get another graduate degree and what it would be in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing a quick work-out after work so that I don't feel as bad about any drinking I do over the weekend. Then, you can find me out and about town with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like olives but I love dirty martinis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy that looks good with or without a shirt on, but doesn't post shirtless selfies.

I guess I should add that fitness is an important part of my life so I do prefer ladies that are no stranger to the gym.