Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChivalrousLife

51 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Non-descript curb appeal.

I live by myself, I own my own house, I wear socks that match and I loved my mom; she lived to be 93. I'm a lefty, making me special. Only 10% of the population is left-handed. I'm a proud native to our City of Angels, like only 10% of the local population. I grew up with traffic, it doesn't bother me. Driving the short cuts through town is what I grew up to know about. If you're not from here of course you'll read Hollywood Discover Magazine or Los Feliz Life to help figure it out.

Physical shape is important to me. I mean yours, and mine. I'm in shape for any age, but judge for yourself. I'm attracted to a woman who doesn't count calories, and because she lives a physically active life, she's in great shape.

My 2 kids are grown; yours don't have to be. In or out of the house doesn't matter. I like a woman who knows sacrifice and comprise; usually because she's had children.

I work for an amazing company. Ok. So I'm drinking the coolaid. I'm fortunate to have a fantastic job. That said, I haven't any problem maintaining "good life/work balance".

I'm a fan of many kinds of music; mostly dance, country, Latin, and Indie. I go through periods of when I'm reading different genre: historical fiction, biography, and pop culture. I'd say I'm not a big reader, and find I really like edgy programs usually watch them on Netflix.

Bla...bla...bla...I'm not going to write more; you know less will be more when we speak. I'd rather not stand on traditional gender roles, so even though you're a lady, be bold! Write me. Step out of your comfort zone and say "hi".
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every part.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big feet, my California accent (don't call my State "Cali".), my sense of humor..you pick one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: under 300 pages; Movies and live shows: must be less than 2 hours, Music: live, remixed, explicit, Food: all
The six things I could never do without
Family, toothbrush, company car, phone, water and smooth or crunchy peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rearranging the furniture.
On a typical Friday night I am
..not doing what I most certainly expected.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer women, like most things, in smaller sizes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to tell me how I can do something awesome to make your world a better place.