Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChivalryKing

40 M Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Michael. I am a very sincere and loyal person that's looking for my partner to share this life with. I'm originally from New York, but have called California home since 1999. I moved from San Francisco to Fresno in 2004 for my job. I love to cook and explore restaurants of any variety. I've traveled a fair share, but look forward to more adventures in the very near future. I enjoy learning new things and always open to ideas. I get out of town a couple weekends a month. I like to jump in the car and head to The Bay or The Coast. I'm also never opposed to hopping on a flight for a long weekend. I like to plan out the big trips of course. I try to be as active as possible. Like everyone else, I love being in the sunshine.

Things I Miss About You: Cooking for someone special. The anticipation of date night. Exploring someplace new or old with your best friend. Never thought I'd say this, but I actually miss compromising with someone. I've tried to compromise with myself, but I always win. That just gets plain boring after awhile.

You? Yes You: You Are witty, positive, intellectually curious, active, confident, ambitious and caring. Don't be afraid to be more than that. I don't want to put limits on you... I adore kids and look forward to having my own. You obviously should want the same. It doesn't have to be today, but you must want & like kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Medical Device/Capital Sales Rep. I'm very passionate about what I do. I always make sure to make time for the people and things that are important in life
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot... Especially Auto/Biography's. Real life stories have been far too interesting for me to get into fiction yet.
Jack Kennedy: Elusive Hero
Steve Jobs:
Miles: Miles Davis
Adam Corolla: Not Taco Bell Material
To name a few recent reads

Music? I've heard of it: I'm always in the car driving and listening to music. Switching between Sirius/XM, Spotify, or Pandora. I have an open ear and often find something different about a genre to appreciate. My taste in music is ever-evolving.

Food? Yes please: I'll eat just about anything, but I don't care much for onions. Long story about a bad college summer job... I go to the gym to for the ability to eat as I please. Also, every time I prepare raw meat, I pledge my life to Vegetarianism. Minutes later when the smell of the oven or grill lingers, I wonder how I could have been so irrational.
The six things I could never do without
Good Cheese and even better Wine.
My Niece and Nephew.
Cell phone charger
GPS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's for dinner
Or travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends how the week has gone up to that point. If I haven't been out of town a bunch for work, I'll go out of town. If its a crazy week, or in on call for work. I'll simply stay in and read a book or watch a movie. Third, but certainly not the least. Grabbing dinner and drinks with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't care for coffee, but I'll meet you for tea.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
How have you made it this far without messaging me? I thought that you would have started paragraphs ago... I won't hold you from doing it any longer. Talk to you in a bit...