Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chiz_taco

30 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Send me a simple "hi!" message and I'll do the rest!

A graphic designer by profession, and spends half of my time drawing and painting to improve my art skills.

People say I'm an open book, and honestly.....it's true.LOL :D
Feel free to ask me any question and I'll answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking up Bollywood dancing classes. It rules!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting 100% effort and focus into doing something once I've decided on it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiles and directness. No mind games unless you want to. :-(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can easily pick up a book and get hooked on it, so I don't really have a favorite book. I prefer mostly action-type movies and romantic comedies (when the mood feels right).

And yup, jazz, some chinese oldies and certain indian songs are my faves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drawing, painting, family, good food, peace and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to be, and constantly planning steps to achieve them. My approach to life is the down-to-earth-step-by-step type, not the One-Shot-Wonder kind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home (usually) to recharge as I spend my energy on other days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ileana D'Cruz rocks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are a vibrant, interesting, cheerful and preferably extroverted girl! ;-)