Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chlaren

28 M Cape May Court House, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing and funloving, i am most definately a sarcastic person... most people get humor out of it, although my mouth has gotten me into trouble in the past. i am very traditional as far as dating goes, not in the sense of dinner and a movie(though that's still fun) but more toward "one woman kinda man" i do like meeting new people but i am kind of nervous around big groups of people. i am a very good listener, and sometimes a very good talker.
If you want ti know any more you'll have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to help out my parents as the economy pretty much put my dad out of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of stuff, just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... Never did ask actually... Assuming it would be my laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My list of entertainment is pretty vast... So its easiest to just ask. As for food. Id have to say pasta, seafood and pizza are my most favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Family / friends
Phone
Money
Beach or a pool
A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and what it has to hold for me and my loved ones, who ever may be on my mind the most at that particular time: mom, dad, sister, my niece, cousins, good friend, ect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with friends, working, or all of the above..... lol j/k j/k
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me. If you dare to.... mwahahaha... Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, what better reason then that?! :-)