Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChloeB323

21 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite smell is snow. There's something about that smoky, cold, tingly scent that just gets to me. I think it's because I'm made of snow and stars, all the colors of the rainbow and some Lego blocks. I'm constantly changing and love adventure. Also, OkCupid doesn't acknowledge my pansexuality. I just don't like the label bisexual. Let's say... sexually fluid.

Another favorite: It begins with a beat. Once I'm on a dance floor, I can't stop. If I could dance forever with my arms in the air and smile on my face, I would. When I'm dancing, I can't be anything but happy; it is when I am most comfortable with my body.

Weird/interesting things about me: I play hockey (though I was a figure-skater for eight years); I'm an advanced-certified SCUBA diver; my favorite things in the world are bats (and I got to study them for a week last summer!); I once sailed for eighteen hours straight on a twenty-foot sailboat; I'm obsessed with body modification and body-mod culture (and I want to do suspension at some point); I have very tiny feet; I like pure vanilla abstract; I'm deathly allergic to hornet stings; I don't like a lot of muscles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sociologist and biologist by day. I'm a bit crazy by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Cuddling
*Holding my breath
*Secretly stealing things
*Losing jewelry
*Making milkshakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have fourteen fifteen sixteen seventeen piercings. People have a hard time missing them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A book that will always live in my heart is "The Pillow Book of Cordelia Kenn". The Harry Potter series was a huge part of my life, and I can always go back to it. The Deepgate Codex trilogy is another favorite.

I have way too many favorite movies to list but here are a few: Amelie, the Return of the King, and Breakfast on Pluto, Mirrormask.

The UK version of Skins will always be my favorite show. I think I've watched it a hundred times by now. I'm also a huge fan of Battlestar Galactica. Game of Thrones is a must, too.

I listen to all kinds of music. Rise Against, Kill Hannah, Of Monsters and Men, Mika, the Pretty Reckless, Sleeping with Sirens, Mumford and Sons, Pink, Panic! at the Disco, Jack Off Jill, Avril Lavigne, Hollywood Undead, 30 Seconds to Mars, Jack Johnson, Alesana, Abba, Apocalyptica, the Birthday Massacre, Cage the Elephant, Basshunter, State Radio, Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly., A Fine Frenzy, Flyleaf, Halestorm, fun., Jeffree Star, Macklemore, The Maine, Regina Spektor, Saosin, Sea Wolf, We Were Promised Jetpacks, 10 Years, Led Zeppelin, The Police...

Food! I love food! Fancy grilled cheese. Mocha-flavored anything. Pesto.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Printed books.
Mismatched socks.
Music.
My eyeballs.
Knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the people around me are doing. I love to people watch and try to make up stories for them. Is that weird?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably high. Either out dancing or cuddled with friends watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Vegetarian farts are the worst. Sorry.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you care about the world, love animals, and could spend hours curled up together with tea and a book.

Also, if you want to do something fun together like to hiking or catching snakes or looking at the stars. Or something fun like just watching Netflix and smoking some herbs. I like a lot of things and I'll probably like you, too!