Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChloeFrances

23 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm pretty great. I recently finished my BFA, quit grad school and moved back to KC and am just hanging out, figuring out what I'm doing with my life.
In a few weeks I am going to the Denver Boulder area for a few months to keep hanging out and look for jobs around the area.
I love going to museums, exhibits, painting, my cat and a good tequila drink. In my spare time I have been working on some children's books and greeting cards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving to Denver in a few weeks to spend time with family and look for jobs. In my spare time I am working on building a greeting card company, painting, painting several children's books, and practicing my tarot card reading with a glass of wine in hand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coloring, glutenfree cooking, being silly, singing in the car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How outgoing or quiet I am. I'm a lot of both depending on who I am with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Theres just so much to put in here, I'll make it concise.

Books: Murder mysteries, children's picture books actually (I really admire the illustrations), Theres really quite a lot, history and fashion books.

Music: That changes with the seasons and my mood, however I do usually stay in an indie/Frank Sinatra/ratpack/just-whatever-I'm-feeling.

Shows: I really enjoy sitcoms and and 90's shows on netflix. Some of my all time favorites are Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, New Girl and How I Met Your Mother.

Movies: I could not even live my life to the happiest without Jurassic Park and National Treasure. I also love adventures and superhero movies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat LindyWendy, art supplies, coffee, windows, coats, and probably wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My novel I am working on, life in general, why career building is so hard. What colors look best next to my cat. If I should go ahead and make dolphin decals for my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, hopefully hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I smile so much my cheeks hurt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a glass of wine under the stars more than a game in. Your cat skillz are off the chain: you like independent ladies who don't want your help, maybe just a companion and friend.