Chloe_AD
28 Bournemouth, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chloe_AD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think I'm an easy going, fun loving person.
I enjoy spending time outdoors; especially at the beach and forest. You will often find me going for a stroll before finding a cosy pub for gravy smothered food.
For fun I enjoy films, music, cinema, gigs, holidays and festivals.
I work as a community nurse, I find it very challenging but equally rewarding. I now have 9-5 Mon-Fri hours which is a godsend for a nurse! And so I can now concentrate more time on finding someone.
I'm hoping to find somebody who's relaxed and friendly, fun and honest. Please send me a message if you think we'd get along!
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Socialising. Relaxing. When I can... holidays, gigs, and festivals!
I’m really good at
Laughing.
Being silly.
Not taking myself too seriously.
Eating chocolate.
Procrastinating.
Having fun at gigs and festivals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently my 'lovely green eyes'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh gosh, this would take some time!
Ask me on a date if you like.
But in short, I'm a massive film and music fan.
Love a good book too.
The six things I could never do without
My family.
Music.
Friends.
Spontaneity.
Love.
Ambition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. Family and friends. What music to put on. What to do next. And if I've fed my pet snails recently...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either catching up with friends in a pub/bar or curled up watching a ridiculous documentary on 4od.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can lick my elbow! It's not impossible!
You should message me if
If you think we'd get along...
More