Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chloejade85

29 F Brighton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A tortured artist in disguise as an embittered Interior Designer. I dream of drawing and painting or even tattooing for a living but can't quite break out of the easy routine of designing bars and restaurants 9 till 5 every day. It's actually till 6 so even more painful. It's a pretty sweet feeling to walk into a space that I've designed tho...and the free food and drink!

Which brings me to my one true love - food. I love cooking. And eating. That's definitely the best bit. I think about food A LOT. Particularly what extravaganza I can cook up - all the more exciting if there's someone to cook for! I've also made it a goal to eat out at as many places as possible in Brighton so if you want a guide look no further...or maybe you can educate me.

Plus, I've just got a new bike which is my second one true love. If you fancy a bike ride, some silliness, some sarcasm and some good pub grub washed down with lotsa cider...then I might just be your cuppa tea!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find time to write a better profile. And sort out my escape plan.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
My intoxicating smell...?!

I've been told I have a very mischievous grin...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Cloud Atlas, The Hobbit, We Need to Talk About Kevin, Time Traveller's Wife, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Of Bees & Mist / Films: Forest Gump, True Romance, Labyrinth, Willow(!), Napoleon Dynamite, Dumb & Dumber (I like a wide variety of films but these have to be the most watched, I'm a little ashamed to admit) / Music: Alt-J, Alabama Shakes, Cyne, Of Monsters & Men, Booka Shade, Azaelia Banks, Toots & The Maytals, Fatboy Slim, Chemical Brothers, The Grateful Dead, The Postal Service...honestly, I could go on and on - I like many genres but the only thing I really despise is hard core screaming metal!
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, crabsticks, MY bed, kindle, faaaamily, holidays
On a typical Friday night I am
...well on my way to drunktown!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can laugh at yourself and take the piss out of me mercilessly! As long as you can take it when I give it back.

And you like food as much as me...