Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Choam_Nomsky

25 M Crawfordsville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to play music. Its all I think about 90% of the time. and i have a B.E.A.Utiful daughter, whos 5 years old. I love to laugh and to enjoy a good movie or tv show from time to time, and i also like video games, tho its not something i tend to have much time for it and i dont usually play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh, this is pretty easy, and will be pretty short... Working on music and half of the time raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad... i pride myself on my parenting and i think my daughter can be proof enough that im doing a pretty good job... also, im good at anything i set my mind to, just depends on how long it takes is the question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah, what a beautiful daughter you have... yea, i know what a cheat, but honestly i cant think of anything i hear more when i go out and see people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: george carlin(anything of his), anything J.R.R. Tolkien, harry potter to a lesser extent, i hope they serve beer in hell, sin city series, the walking dead series

Movies: anything Cohen Bros, Quiten Tarantino, anything with a good plot, decent acting, and some clever writing will get me everytime.

Shows:THE SIMPSONS, walking dead,, its always sunny in Philadelphia, south park, curb your enthusiasm, tim and eric awesome show great job, and more...

Music: Jamie lidell, Queen, them crooked vultures, queens of the stone age, foo fighters, Black Keys rufus wainwright, the beatles, michael jackson, silverchair, tom waits, and i like at least a lil of every genre

Food: pasta and seafood & chinese and sushi, lobster., mexican. its all good really if its hot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, , my music. music in general, all of my senses(maybe not smell or taste), Oxygen, and water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. And how i can be a good artist that makes money at stabilizing his practice..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. Definitely at home... doing dad stuff or playing music... (whos sick of hearing about his music crap already... how droll... really. that is exactly why im probably alone right? Serves me right.. being so boring all the time...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I wanted to be a chef. and i still kinda do wanna be. sorta.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in the things that I represent.