Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChocGent4U

28 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very outgoing person. I love living life to the fullest. There's no other way to do it right?. lol. I love to travel and see / try new things. I'm very diverse and open minded. I'm always thirsting for more knowledge! I don't live my life in a box. I try to stay positive and see the good in all things. I'm very ambitious and career oriented. I own a Investment company as well as a commercial cleaning business. #workhardplaylater. lol. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious as well so we can take over the world. : ) I'm an honest and loyal person. Life is too short not to stay true to yourself. If you want to know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for the truth in life while constantly striving to accomplish the goals I've set for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating well with others. Listening and being attentive. Basketball. Chess. Closing business deals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Celestine Prophecy, Richest Man in Babylon, Good to Great, 48 Laws of power, Empire State of Mind ( Jay Z ) Rich Dad Poor Dad Series, Bible ( Of Course )

Movies: Comedies, Action Movies, James Bond, Thrillers, Scary Movies, I'm pretty much open to anything.

Music: R&B, Old School R&B, Rap, Jazz, Reggae / Rockers, Some Alternative.

Food: Anything that taste good. : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Faith
- Music
- Basketball
- Knowledge
- Humor
- Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who my partner in crime will be? Will she be able to keep up? Hmmm..lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm trading in the suit and tie for much more comfortable attire and heading downtown for a few drinks with friends after a long week at the office. Or simply just relaxing at my house with a good book or movie. Anything to unwind, relax and have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman that I am attracted to is confident, ambitious, and understands what she wants in life and is working towards accomplishing those things. Someone who can hold an in depth conversation and who also loves to live life to the fullest. If that sounds like you send me a message.