Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChocolateDizi

26 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im from Brooklyn, N.Y. Im a laid back down to earth type of guy, I love GOD, my family and life. I'm currently involved in many organizations such as Fitness, Fashion, Community Services, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking about to attending a University soon, to take up fashion. I'm running a clothing line with my cousin, and hope to succeed in the fashion world, With myself being the VP of the company, I want to compete with the high- end/casual world brand(s). Recently just got into home improvement/interior and graphic design. My aspiration is to succeed in anything I do. I hate doing things half ass and not getting them done. I also enjoy, helping out the youth, keeping them off the streets and educating them about health and fitness.
I’m really good at
1.Fitness and Training
2. Very Good Listner
3. Giving Advice
4. Home Makeover Interior/Exterior
5. Being Comical and etc
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont really have any favorite books
Movies:
FRIDAY SERIES, RUSH HOUR,HOUSE PARTY SERIES, BOYZ N DA HOOD, MENANCE TO SOCIETY , HOME ALONE 1-2, BEETHOVEN 1-2, RICHIE RICH,SCHINDLER'S LIST, THE PIANIST, THE HANGOVER, the list goes on anything comical, adventurous, thrillers, certain horror and romantic flicks, Disney Movies ( lol).
TV Shows: NBA,NFL, Fresh Prince, Family Matters, Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show,Futurama WWE, Jersey Shore,Cribs,etc. I would be here all day if I named the shows I watch, lol.

Music, I would say all, especially the 90s. Certain reggae songs,I could dance a little to their songs, but wouldn't understand a word their saying or trying to say in some songs, lol. I love R&B, Rap,Pop,Altenative Rock, Tehno and Gospel.

I eat anything as long if its scrumptious,healthy, and my taste bud approves, lol except certain seafood.
The six things I could never do without
GOD
FAMILY
MONEY
GYM/FITNESS TRAINING
WATER
WOMAN
(PS3,X-BOX 360, Etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being successful and living life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im not the club guy/party person, Im very laid back and relaxed so its a movie night the cinema or (Netflix). Hanging with the fellas,or drinkin if it's neccesary. Also, talking to my cousin about possible sketches for the clothing line. I also wonder why I don't have a girl that I could chill with hanging out with, just to laugh it up and talk to and just to hold. Almost every Friday night if im not busy,I hang around friends, talk business with my colleagues, crack jokes, blast R&B and watch movies, play video games and reading a book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You interested in getting to know me