Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChocolateDlite

31 Lancaster, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is a lot more to me than meets the eye initially. I am a really sweet person. I view myself as someone that is actually worth getting to know.

The cliffs notes:
*Man *Father *Chef *Mediocore pianist *Above average singer *Skilled and generous lover (LOL)*Photographer *Painter *All around swell guy :)

Essay:
I am a creative person. I am a Chef, professionally, I am what I do, inside and outside of the kitchen. I put my thoughts, fears, opinions, insecurities, and everything else on display on a near daily basis. This makes me a very sensitive person. I am in tune with my thoughts, feelings, and emotions aswell as those of other people. Though i am not particurlarly verbal about either... So unlike most careers where a persons identity is seperate from their profession, mine are irrevocably intertwined, just FYI... I also paint, sing, play several instruments (not particurlarly well) and photograph things. I am in constant search of beauty, and i have a thirst for improvement and innovation. I love the process, i love to create.

I also have a very practical and regimented side... My father is a retired Sargeant Major from the USMC. So, dispite my many years of effort, some of that has rubbed off. I have a fondness for order, and things that 'make sense' to me. I like muscle cars and guns and I go to the gym regularly.

Instagram: @chefinewman

Thats all for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the very best I can, everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at sevaral things. Though not truly exceptional at any one thing. Jack of all trades, Master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs... definately my boobs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
kitchen confidential, Coming To America, Miles Davis, and BAO BUNS!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 iPhone
2 Creative outlet
3 People who are important to me
4 Money
5 Honeycrisp Apples
6 Physical outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vastness of the universe!

Does this infinity scarf make me look gay?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I nearly drowned as a child and i have a water phobia as a result. Needless to say, I am not a swimmer...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You have enjoyed any of what you have seen, read, or heard about me or my profile... I shan't disappoint!