Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChocolateGiant

31 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a New York boy, Brooklyn born and raised (on the playground is where is spent most of my days) but I'm always looking for a new place to explore and the next adventure to be had.

Also I suck at these self essay things so forgive me.
What I’m doing with my life
After some setbacks I've resumed my mission to be an even better version of myself. Right now that means working up the ladder at the animal hospital I work at.
I’m really good at
Listening and actually hearing what you're saying.

I'm a decent cook but I'm much better at baking. I make a mean cheesecake from scratch.

I'm a decent writer. Just need somebody to pay me for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
After they get over my size (I used to play football), my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge fan of Stephen King and Anne Rice. I love a lot of the historical fiction like Seth Grahme-Smith's books.

I'm an 80's kid so my favorite movie is Back to the Future. I'm also a movie geek so I've seen thousands of movies and can find something to enjoy in most of them.

I love Christopher Nolan film like Memento, The Prestige, and of course the Dark Knight Trilogy.

I don't catch as much TV as I'd like (maybe that's a good thing) but I do love Colbert (been to the show a few times) and The Daily Show. Dexter, Homeland, The Newsroom, The Office, Venture Brothers, too many to list.

I've become addicted to podcasts. I think I listen to them more than music now. My favorites are theNerdist, You Made it Weird, and How Did this get Made?

The podcasts have helped me develop a deeper appreciation for Improv comedy so maybe we can grab a show?
The six things I could never do without
1. Pen and paper.
2. A library
3. My iPod.
4. A good dog
5. Power tools.
6. Ice cold beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make my time on earth memorable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing karaoke with strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm only recently able to watch movies like A Nimghtmare on Elm Street. I was too scared before.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are into having spontaneous fun. The type where you don't know or care where you end up at the end of the night but you had fun getting there.