ChocolateTeddy8
29 Farmington, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChocolateTeddy8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 29 own place, own car, gainfully employed, no kids. I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. At the end of the day I just want a good woman I can spend time with and see where it goes.  I have many interests. I am very addicted to bowling, play a lot of billiards also, Bars, Plays, movies, Stand up comedy clubs, Karaoke, I play and watch sports. I play basketball every Saturday morning, Paint ball, chess, I love to travel, love listening to Music, hmmmm that's all I can think of at the moment. I love trying new things as long as it harmless fun. Oh Yea! Love go kart racing :) lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to school.
I’m really good at
Call of Duty lol. Also anything that sports related.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many list. Lets just say I read a lot. I am huge movie buff and listen to all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
1. GOD
2. Phone
3. Family
4. Car
5.XBOX 360
6. Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I need to do now to make sure I have a successful one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a male lol
You should message me if
You are looking for something real. Playing games is so high school.
More