Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chocolate_Hulk

26 Davis, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an athletic guy with a bit of a nerdy side. After a stressful day at school or work you can find me burning through a video game, reading a couple comic books or watching my favorite sports team during the season. The sports I usually watch are hockey, baseball, and football. I'm an avid hockey fan and its the one sports that I always find time to watch.

I know what responsibilities are and I will make them a priority. Responsibility isn't something you can hide from, but doesn't mean you can't enjoy the small things in life. Enjoying the stars or taking a mid afternoon nap is a simple pleasure I enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from Sacramento State with a degree in Therapeutic Exercise and am now working on finishing up some certifications so I can get a job in the real world.
I plan on pursuing a career in either physical therapy or athletic training. Ideally I would like to work on a sports team as a physical therapist/trainer or do Pulmonary/Cardiovascular Testing inside a hospital, but that would be after I finish my masters degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My love of nerd culture and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV Shows: I enjoy a variety of different shows, but reality TV is one thing I will not watch. If you find me, I'm usually watching Dexter, The Walking Dead, Star Trek, Futurama, Adventure Time, Gravity Falls, Batman:TAS, Venture Bros, Top Gear, or Regular show.

Some of my favorite movies tend to be either horror, action or comedy. Some of my favorite movies are: The Thing, The Shining, Hannibal, IT, Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Gladiator, Die Hard, Battle Royale, IP Man, Alien(s), The Audition, Godzilla: Final Wars, Hellraiser, Basketcase, Cannibal Holocaust.

Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music. I'll give pretty much anything a listen. Some of the bands I listen to are: Anathema, Megadeth, Gojira, GWAR, ZZ Top, Stevie Ray Vaughn, BB King, Covenant, Assemblage 23, Noisuf-X, Meshuggah, Agalloch, Immortal, Korpiklaani, Depeche Mode, Outkast, MF Doom, Aesop Rock, Jdilla, Flying Lotus, Opeth, Katatonia, Emperor, Foo Fighters, God is an Astronaut, Explosions in the Sky, Hammock, The Chameleons, Clan of Xymox, Amon Amarth, Cannibal Corpse, TYR, Moonsorrow. My music tastes are everywhere but I spend a lot of time at Metal shows.

I'm constantly updating my comic book collection but some of my favorite comics to read are: Batman:Hush, The Immortal Iron Fist (Favorite Marvel character), 52 (new and old), The Walking Dead, Chew, From Hell, Hellboy (BPRD is included in this), and the Thanos Imperative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comic-books
Music
Video Games
Hockey
My friends
Internet (Reddit likes to keep me from making it to bed on time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vastness of space and when the next meteor shower will come by, what new video game will I spoil myself with, cartoons, and what superhero I would like to be the most. I still like to nurture the kid inside me. It may seem childish, but reminding myself that you can still maintain responsibility while enjoying life is a must.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually gaming online with some friends, out drinking at a bar, or going to a concert if a band I like is in town. Large parties aren't really my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Random things will sometimes keep me on edge, something small like lights flickering or the wind howling late at night. Makes me feel like I'm in a horror movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like video games, comics/cartoons, going to concerts, or just looking for a new friend. I'm always looking for a good conversation.