Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chocolate_m

33 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me I'm laid back mostly, yet a take charge and focused type of individual. I'm confident, ambitious and will do anything for my loved ones. I have two boys that don't live with me. They live in California, but come visit me in the Summer time. They are my whole world. I very much appreciate single moms because I understand how hard that this. My career is in IT so I love new technology. Like to Travel when I can. Would love to live on a Island one day. Anything else just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I do IT work for a living and juggle running my own web design company on the side. All I have room for now is someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing situations and understanding people. I would probably make a great therapist. LOL I like to know everything there is to know about people the world around me. I ask WHY all the time and I don't stop researching til I find an answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my chocolate skin or the fact that I'm so quiet until you get to know me. I have to feel comfortable before I start running my mouth..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, Indian food, Pho, Hawaiian dishes, spicy food!! I'm international baby!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Boys
3. Music
4. Beaches
5. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being the best father and one day the best husband I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music somewhere while enjoying a great meal!! YES!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to get to know you first..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if if you want to work on a long term relationship with someone established (home, car, job, etc.), and who is not about games! Can't wait to meet you.