Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chocolatepugs

22 M Glenview, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like anime. I also like wearing dresses. I don't know why okcupid deleted my picture in my Lolita dress! I love touching my close friends inappropriately, and I think it's fun to confuse everyone with my sarcastic humor.

I'm also pansexual. I don't care what body parts you have or which ones you prefer. I just want to give you a kiss ok??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots and lots of things. I like to be energetic and playful even though I never seem that way. I often come up with really good ideas, and I'll usually put them to good use if I can subside my amazing procrastination skills.

Right now I'm taking a year off college to finish up some projects I've had laying around. Some of which are sitting in my drive way making my house look like a used car lot.

I've also been working full time at a garage down the street as an assistant manager. It's fun for the most part, but sometimes I honestly feel like I'm just there to babysit my coworkers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not caring about a lot of trivial things but also caring way too much about other trivial things.

I also consider myself an avid automotive technician.

Oh, and I'm really good at anime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think most people think I'm really quiet. Lately a lot of people have been noticing my butt? I have a rather voluptuous butt. And, if they don't notice me first, they notice my car. I spend a lot of time in it so it's kind of like a rolling sofa full of knick-knacks and stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like everything. So like, whatever. I'm kind of getting lazy to fill these things out as we go along.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind.

I could totally do without anything else. I mean, it's not like I'll spontaneously explode if I didn't have my phone on me... right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Butts. I love butts. My list of hobbies in order include; Automotives, Anime, and Butts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to go out with my friends on Friday night. I mean, I try to go out with my friends whenever possible. It's just that most of them are only free when the weekend comes rolling by. I'll usually be hanging out at my house, a friend's house, at the movies, in the city, or cruising to nowhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I poop for a really long time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common. I really want to make some new friends on here to hang out with. It's exciting.

Especially if you want to go cruising with me because cruising buddies are the best.