Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chocolatiest

36 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:

I'm a cool, laid back kind of guy with a pretty good sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy a good debate, however I'm passive when it comes to arguing; I rather just agree to disagree. God forbid your loved one dies the day after a big argument, you'd be crying your heart out wishing you spent that time doing something you both enjoyed instead of arguing over who's panties are these (wtf!?! life is too short).

I'm also pretty good at cooking and drinking. I hardly ever do both at the same time, but if i do you'd know right away when your gravy taste like rum and your rum will taste like gravy.

I listen to all kinds of music except for jazz  and country (too depressing).

I don't have pets but I prefer dogs over cats and prefer birds over them both; don't judge me... You cant cook dogs or cats when they die.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the health care field; im one hell of a dad and a part time student... I also enjoy music and writing (except when the topic is me).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brain storming solutions to certain issues; being politically correct; drinking; spades; checkers; taboo; and now monopoly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice teeth and Big feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Bible, 50 shades and whatever textbook I'm assigned to read

Movies: Swordfish, Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings, Crash,

Music: Rock, pop, hiphop, some reggae, some R&B and almost any song by: Bob Marley, Usher, Rhianna, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Pink, Michael Jackson and now recently David Guetta.

Food: Macaroni Pie (baked cheese pasta), Jerk Chicken, Grilled Fish, Tequilla Grilled Shrimp and angel hair pasta, Chow mein, Dark Chocolate w/almonds

Drinks: Long Island Ice tea, Grey Goose, Cranberry & Bacardi, Cranberry & Hennessy (Privilege) and/or Hennessy (Pure White)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Money, Family, Sex, Chocolate and Sports Center (in that order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1). How am i going to Maximize my Day today?
2) Why isn't there 48hrs in a day?
3) Why do women post profile pics of what they look like 5-10 years ago?
4) Why does time seem to fly much faster in NY than in Georgia?
5) If the women to men ratio is 10:1 in NY, why isn't there more agressive women asking men out on dates?
6)How can some people actually think the Earth is larger than the Sun??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking up a storm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not an alcoholic, but I'm pretty sure all but 2 of my pics were taken while I was intoxicated... I'm not too sure...

I also have a very Very VERY serious side to me, but I misplaced that side when I was about 6 years of age...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feeeel like it...
I won't bite (unless you want me to)