Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Choir_girl2007

26 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Amber :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im working as a data analyst at a utility bill management company, what I really want to do is go into the medical field as a receptionist since I love working with people.
I’m really good at
Singing- lol I guess since I was in the top 2 choirs at my high school and i consider myself not bad at all :), dancing- love to swing and salsa dance!, cooking from a recipe- im one of those people who takes a recipe and tweaks it to make it taste better in my opinion and apparently my families since we never had leftovers whenever I cooked dinner, Being there for others- since im a really good listener my friends always come to me with their problems and im great at keeping secrets plus I used to be a youth counselor at my old church.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a lot younger than I really am, I've actually been mistaken for a 15 year old once, and my height since I am kinda short but hey I'm "fun sized" as my friends would call me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read that much but I have read The Outsiders more than 10 times, own the movie and seen the play :). I also like the Giver, LOTR Return of the King, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, and No More Dead Dogs.

I have a couple favorite movies Rent and Diary of a mad black woman, I also like any movie from ancient times like Caesar and Cleopatra. My favorite genres would have to be comedy and musicals.

I like House, Greys Anatomy, Bones, CSI, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Glee, Dancing with the Stars, and America's Got Talent.

I like 80's rock and show tunes the most, but really anything that's not screamer, heavy metal or rap I like.

Ah food :) I love me some good carbs! I know what your thinking a girl who loves carbs? But I do, pasta, bread, potatoes, you name it, if its got some kinda sugar in it I want it! But I would have to say that my favorite types of food are Asian, Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Laptop
Cell phone
Family
God
Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometimes people deserve a high five, in the face, with a chair
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can hyperextend my legs :) and I love anything asian
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile, you're not a cheater and are not looking for a fling since I am not that kind of woman, Im looking for a relationship not some one night stand. And if you are between the ages of 20 and 29, I know that people always say to me that age doesn't matter but I have found that in my past relationships that it does. I don't want a guy who is straight out of high school or a man that could be old enough to be my uncle/father cause that's just creepy