Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chomai

28 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is James, im into my sports and music, im pretty laid back kind of guy im usually spending my free time writing/recording music,trying to surf (emphisis on the trying ha!!!) hanging out with my friends, having a few pints with my mates on the weekend or out exploring around in the sunshine.
Would love to meet someone with a sense of adventure, a good sense of humor, likes a bit of craic (the Irish kind mind not that other stuff!!) & knows how to have a good time!! basically someone who doesent take themselves to seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Quantity surveyer, its not as boring as it sounds!! Oh wait it is ;-) ah no I do actually like work, it keeps me busy/sane during the week and I get to meet some great people.

On the weekends you can find me playing football, trying to surf, running, Martial arts (which I love) swiming and generally trying to keep fit as I like the happy hormones after a good workout, or out exploring OZ checking out some random beach or national park.
I’m really good at
I used to be pretty good at music production but havent really had the chance to do it since I came to Oz, I guess im pretty good at my job (how sad is that, I swear I used to cool!!) oh I have an uncanny knack for lounging around on a sunday if it was an olympic sport I reckon id do ok.

Im also not a bad little cook I do some mean pasta dishes!! Oh im also really good at drinking Coffee!! Real Coffee mind not that instant rubbish
The first things people usually notice about me
My height maybe I dont know kind of a stupid question no?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Italian food its my fav hands down!!

Im into most styles of movie depends on what mood im in anything from the supper serious drama to Michael Bay EXPLOSIONS!! Some highlights - Where Eagles Dare, Fight Club, Shawshank, LOTR, Star Wars, City Of God, Leon, Lion King, Amelie, Taxi, Fargo, Good will Hunting, Super Troopers, Dumb & Dumber. Bourne series & loads loads more

Some TV shows I like - Breaking Bad, Deadwood, South Park, Family Guy, Sopranos, Band of Brothers, How I met your Mother, Big Bang theory, Futurama, Friends, Modern Family, Fawlty Towers, Peep Show, Father Ted, The inbetweeners

Im into a wide range of music from electronic to rock to metal to indie to chill to experimental to jazz to pop, pretty much all genres bar regge cant get into that!! On friday night you will hear me busting out justice and mstkrft on sundays its more like imogen heap and enya
The six things I could never do without
Music, Internet(?), Family, Friends, My Dogs, My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, how awesome those guys in the wing suits are, relationships, stuff, world domination ya know the usual
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few sociable beers with a meal to unwind after long weeks work or sat at home watching a good movie relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are up for a laugh and willing to try something beside the normal pub scene & find this awesome

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpCJzdWxEbQ&feature=player_embedded#!

& this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVmmYMwFj1I&feature=player_embedded#!