Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChompChompChomp

43 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'm a late-bloomer who's done a ton of work, gets it, and is ready to create something sourceful and sexy with the woman who's ready to play a big game.

I am unafraid to communicate, confident and outgoing, secure in who I am and what I'm here for. I love to cook, am an artist by profession, and believe that integrity is the foundation for an amazing life. I have several communities of close friends, and I'm the guy people come to when they want to step up their game to the next level.

I'm looking for you if you're radiantly feminine, you get that a trusting relationship with a powerful man lets you relax into life, and you demand integrity in yourself and your man. You suspect that with the right man, it's possible to create things that neither of us can imagine on our own. If you're secure in yourself and reliably empower other people, I want to meet you.

I've moved beyond the place where I see monogamy as the only possible way to create a relationship. Instead I see it as something to be created between two people. If you're looking for someone who sees monogamy as the only and obvious choice, then I'm not your guy. If you're looking for a committed and created relationship, keep reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm growing a successful photography business. Next to being in love, it's one of the most inspiring and challenging things I've ever done. I love my work, and I love how other people can be transformed by my work.

I'm a leader and coach at Landmark Worldwide, a personal development company.

I run a conscious dating workshop called Slow Speed-Dating.

Food and cooking is a big part of my life. I take time each week to shop at the farmer's market, and I cook several times a week. I don't mind cooking for myself, but I love cooking for my friends and lovers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing
Teaching
Packing light
Cooking for two
Keeping secrets
Killer dinner parties
Getting the little things
Getting lost, asking directions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sharp New York sense of humor. (I'm not from there, but my sense of humor is.)

People regularly guess that I'm 10+ years younger than I am. They say the same thing about my dad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...
Lolita
Harry Potter
The Ethical Slut
The Thousand Autumns of Jacob DeZoet
The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay
Salmon Rushdie said: "Love is better than civilization."

TV...
Don't have one. But every few years I get into one of the cable long-form dramas: Sopranos, The Wire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad.

Movies...
Haven't been seeing movies lately! Nothing wrong with movies, but I've been doing other things.
The Godfather I and II
Annie Hall
Being John Malkovich
Boogie Nights

Music...
Richard Thompson -- folk rocker, one of the best guitar players in the world
Cake
Randy Weeks, Mike Stinson -- country-based roots rock. Don't judge. This shit rocks.
Various vaguely middle eastern EDM.

Food...
I'm an omnivore. I love my farmers market and my cast iron. I cook. A lot. I try to buy mostly organic vegetables and ethical meat. I love dark chocolate and excellent Scotch.

My dad likes to rate fruit. He'll open a melon and say, "It's a B+". I love slicing the rind off an A+ orange with my ridiculously sharp chef's knife and paring the flesh into a bowl, then eating it with a fork. Yes, this is an odd way to eat an orange.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love.
Quiet.
Music.
Touch.
Possibility.
My excellent family.
My custom carbon steel chef's knives.
Food. Procuring it, cooking it, photographing it, sharing it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook.
How to make people look great.
Clever things to say on Facebook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running a workshop.
Cooking for friends.
At a play party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 13 I was really into Barry Manilow. That was 36 years ago. Oh shit! That means I'm 49!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are...

Confident, feminine and accomplished.

Honestly ready to create a great relationship.

Accurately represented by your pictures, or willing to tell me up front if you're not.

Complete with your last primary partner.