Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChonChon86

27 M Hometown, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Feel free to message me.

So, how are you doing today my name is Rob. And the for the next few minutes I am going to take you on a journey. In the twenty-seven years I have been on this earth I have experienced a lot of things. I have loved and lost. I have adventured and conquered and built an empire. And I have seen it fall. I am now in the process of rebuilding my life and I would like some new people in it. And maybe, I can find that one person I can build a life with.

And now for the bullet points.

I work for a chemical plant, hoping to find something in Supply Chain Management/Logistics in the near future.

I have a degree in business and a degree in Logistics. I am currently re-entering the college life in order to get my degree in commercial trading.

I work hard and try to excel in everything I do.

I have been working on myself since 1/1 of last year (2013) and have made great strides in weigh loss, learning how to better use my hands and expanding my mind.

I am flexible, loyal (my God to a fault sometimes.) and completely honest.

I have a dry sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Well after the fantastic year that was 2013. I am now spending my days either working or just making the best of my day.

I am happy to say I do work, and I can drive. My job is enough to get me through the bills. I take care of my dad, so family is important to me.
I’m really good at
Quoting movies, and useless trivia. I am also beginning to be really good at fixing things. Thanks to my job.

I am fluent in the High Speech.

Buying that for a dollar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a big guy (260 lbs and dropping everyday, I was 340 this time last year. I do a lot of weightlifting and yoga) I am also I quiet guy, until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dark Tower Series, and all things Stephen King, Hunter S. Thompson, classical literature.

Movies. I have a top 100 list that I have updated since 2009. Shawshank Redemption have been my favorite movie since 2002.

Music. My Top five in order are: Disturbed, Metallica, Foreigner, Queen, and The Rolling Stones.

TV. Breaking Bad, Archer, shows where people buy and sell things see that I did that for many years.

I do something called the 100 in 365 challenge. In which I watch 100 new movies in 365 days. I started last year and I had a lot of fun. I love movies period so that means I will watch any Romantic Comedy ;) (Yes I know stereotype, but I have to sell myself somehow)
The six things I could never do without
My younger brother
My Car
The Chicago Blackhawks
A good nights sleep
A Shower
The Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is going to happen next?
What should I do today?
Will I ever love again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Oddly enough, I wrote this on a Friday night. Usually watching a Hawks game, grabbing a pizza at the bar. Every once in a while I go to an FMN (I play Magic: The Gathering). Or just unwind from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I skipped school my senior year to meet George Carlin. I was first in line.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are going to give me a 4 or 5 star rating. I am not going to pay to see who is interested in me, so if you "like" me let me know.

Or simply put, if you took the time to get to this point and didn't click off. I didn't put a lot here for a reason, I want to get to know you. I will answer any question you have, doesn't bother me.