Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChopTime

38 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My folks were immigrants to CA and I never realized how much my
upbringing would translate into my passion to explore foreign
countries and culture. I've been really fortunate to have lived,
worked, studied and traveled in a lot of countries. I love living
in SF for so many reasons--its diversity, good parties, close
proximity to natural settings... I dig exploring around the city,
checking out different neighborhoods, bars, restaurants, live
music, spending time with friends... I love being active in both
urban and outdoor settings. Bike rides, hikes, backpacking,
kayaking, I really haven't devoted as much time as I'd like in the
past couple years cause the city has been keeping me entertained
but I definitely feel at peace in the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to have a good time. I've been working on agricultural sustainability issues for over 6 years and it's treating me pretty well. I'm also starting a company with a buddy of mine and doing some work for a great organization in Oaxaca, Mexico...all of this is keeping me busy, but in a really good way. Most of all, I'm still making the most of life and I wish I had more time to travel...

In general, I like living a pretty spontaneous life, not trying to make too many plans and just going with the flow and seeing what I come across and how life unfolds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, wandering around, hanging out with friends, checking out music, Spontaneous International Adventure...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question, you'd have to ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't get enough of eating, drinking, reading, watching movies and listening to music.

I like a wide variety of all of the above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, physical activity, chillin' out, dancing, seeing new places, eating and drinking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lot's of things....drop me a line and we'll go from there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's been a long week, maybe just a couple drinks with friends after work and chill out/watch a movie....

If I'm up for going out and getting crazy, drinks, checking out some music, hanging out wit friends...

I like to mix it up...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once hosted a bot fly in my leg for over a month, before having some brazilian nurses remove it with a pair of VERY LARGE tweezers.

Little bastard, I took that thing through 4 countries!

It sounds a lot grosser than it was. Unfortunately, the scar has long since disappeared.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in communicating and seeing where things might go...